Organisation Structure

The Committee, with at least five members from various departments and the chairperson appointed by the Dean of Science, is set up to oversee the operation and the academic matters of the Academy. The Committee is responsible to the Faculty Board and the Faculty Executive Committee.

Prof. KWAN Kin Ming
Programme Director, Natural Sciences
Associate Professor, School of Life Sciences


Prof. CHU Ming Chung
Professor, Department of Physics
Prof. KONG Siu Kai
 School of Life Sciences
Prof. LEE Hung Kay
Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry
Dr. NGAI Hung Kui Patrick
Lecturer, School of Life Sciences
Prof. POON Wai Yin Isabella
Pro-Vice-Chancellor / Vice - President 
Professor, Department of Statistics 


Ms. KWONG Yannie , Centre for Promoting Science Education
Mr. MAK Handkie, Centre for Promoting Science Education
Miss WONG Connie, Centre for Promoting Science Education