Faculty of Science, The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK) - Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Faculty Office

Faculty Secretary Ms. Jorine LAM
Executive Officer Ms. Christine LING
Ms. Cindy SUNG
Mr. Jacky YAU
Scientific Officer Dr. Angela HUNG 
Project Coordinator Ms. Megan CHAN
Ms. Trista CHIU
Ms. Annie LAW
Ms. Ripley LIU
Ms. Cally PAK
Personal Secretary to Faculty Dean Mrs. Luann KAN
General Clerk  Ms. Mic KWAN (SCMO)
Ms. Wan LAU
Ms. Yammi MA
Ms. Kayan SIU
Learning Enhancement Officer Ms. Michele LEUNG (OSA)


Centre for Promoting Science Education

Project Coordinator Ms. Yannie KWONG
Project Assistant Mr. Handkie MAK